NEWBest service in Russia 2020

iCleaning is recognized as Russia’s best at the GLOBAL BEST PRACTICE AWARDS international competition

TEAM

CEO

SERVICE MANAGER

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

CHIEF ENGINEER

HR MANAGER

CEO

Vladimir Stupnikov,
CEO of iCleaning

iCleaning started as a multiservice, which included clothing cleaning, repairing and restoring service. Vladimir Stupnikov, one of the founders of the company, says that together with the team they set themselves the task of saving the Customer from the endless search for various specialists and launching a single service for the care of clothes and shoes.

“When we opened, we clearly understood our target audience: businessmen, business people who value their time work in Moscow City. Convenience and quality are important for Customers, therefore, by contacting iCleaning, they can receive a comprehensive service, which distinguishes us. The main thing is that we do not outsource, that is, we have our own employees, equipment, products. This is important, because it is thanks to the fact that we have everything that is ours that we can guarantee quality.”

Service quality is the iCleaning’s top priority. Much attention is paid to the control over each order: before returning to the Customer, the items go through five stages of control, from the technologist to the administrator. There are also online checks, cameras, photos, computer analytics of completed orders.

“No advertising, no marketing will step over quality, and we understand this very well. If there is control and an individual approach to everything, then the company has a future. Therefore, we are following this closely. My task is to make this whole chain work: technology, accounting, engineering, administrative building, logistics, IT products, everything is important, especially the little things.
iCleaning is an innovative company, which is why a truly individual approach is possible in it. In the app, Customers can not only track the status of an order and pay for services, but also agree on a list of work and even materials. iCleaning does everything to make Customers feel as comfortable as possible, to make them satisfied with the result and to have positive memories of iCleaning.

SERVICE MANAGER

iCleaning is not only the best quality, but also a premium service. On the one hand, the most modern technological solutions for automating processes are being introduced in dry cleaning, on the other hand, great attention is paid to an individual approach and communication with each Customer. Daria Zudova, iCleaning service manager, is always in touch and ready to answer any question.

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

Maria Nemykh was among the first employees of the company. She was employed even before a legal entity registration. Huge experience in accounting allowed me to properly build work in iCleaning from the very beginning.

“I have been with the company since its formation in 2016. Our CEO and I worked together for a long time in a large company, one of whose divisions was engaged in the organization of turnkey dry-cleaners and laundries throughout Russia and the CIS. We were inspired by the idea to build the best dry cleaners in the country, and when such a chance was given, we could not refuse.

Document flow, all financial transactions and mutual settlements are structured, built on the principle of “everything is well-organized.” The order that was established from the beginning laid a solid foundation for the rapid development of iCleaning.

“The highest level is expressed even in small things. Each of our employees feels like a member of one big team, without which this complex mechanism called iCleaning will simply stop working. All failures are our failures, all victories are our victories.

The victories that the company managed to achieve are also recognized by the professional community: last year, iCleaning became the best dry cleaner in Russia in the CINET GLOBAL PRACTIESAWARD 2020 national competition. According to Maria, this result was achieved due to the fact that each of the employees does their job with love.

“You see, a person has certain parts of their lives: work, family, hobbies. If everything is good, then a person is completely happy, and without exception I can classify myself in this category!

CHIEF ENGINEER

The iCleaning factory has only top equipment from international manufacturers. Brands such as Firbimatic, Veit, Electrolux, Miele are recognized as the best in the professional community. However, it is not enough to buy the best equipment and expensive chemicals for the high quality work of the enterprise. It is important to develop your own unique technological maps, automate the production process, regularly monitor the proper performance of equipment and prevent malfunctions, after all, all this greatly affects the final result. Evgeny Yermolov, Chief Engineer, who has been working at iCleaning since its foundation, monitors the smooth process of work.

“There is no element in the factory that my hand would not touch: I am responsible for all the engineering and technical activities of the enterprise and administrative and economic issues. Constantly changing factors need to be closely monitored. I am engaged in commissioning, configuration and maintenance of production and engineering equipment. Regular analysis and feedback from employees allows you to optimally automate all production processes. Therefore, our technical process is smoothly running, there are no mistakes in it. But we do not stop and are constantly improving the technical process”.

HR MANAGER

A team of professionals is one of the main values of the company. A large team of employees ensures perfect quality and service every day. Nadezhda Kulygina, HR Manager, is responsible for the recruiting and work coordination. She quickly rose through the ranks from a receiving office administrator to a job at iCleaning’s head office.

“For me, this is the job that I want to come to. For me personally, the successful development of the company means a lot. In addition to professionalism, we pay great attention to the human qualities of our employees: most of all we value punctuality, communication skills and honesty. Also, the employee must be able to choose the right words and do everything to make the Customer satisfied”.
Home AppServices Term of service
caret

NEWЛучший сервис России 2020

Компания iCleaning признана лучшей в России на международном конкурсе GLOBAL BEST PRACTICE AWARDS

КОМАНДА

Генеральный директор

Сервис-менеджер

Главный бухгалтер

Главный инженер

HR-менеджер

Генеральный директор

Владимир Ступников,
генеральный директор iCleaning

Химчистка iCleaning изначально создавалась как мультисервис, который включает в себя услуги по чистке, ремонту и реставрации гардероба. Один из основателей компании Владимир Ступников рассказывает, что вместе с командой они поставили перед собой задачу - избавить Клиента от бесконечного поиска различных специалистов и запустить единый сервис по уходу за одеждой и обувью.

“Когда мы открывались, четко понимали нашу целевую аудиторию: в Москва-Сити работают бизнесмены, деловые люди, которые ценят свое время. Клиенту важно удобство и качество, поэтому, обратившись в iCleaning, он может получить комплексную услугу, которой мы отличаемся. Главное, что у нас нет аутсорсинга, то есть у нас свои сотрудники, оборудование, препараты. Это важно, потому что именно благодаря тому, что у нас все своё, мы можем гарантировать качество”.

Качество услуг - главный приоритет iCleaning. Большое внимание уделяется контролю за исполнением каждого заказа: прежде чем вернуться к Клиенту, вещь проходит пять этапов контроля - от технолога до администратора. Также есть онлайн-проверки, камеры, фото, компьютерная аналитика выполненных заказов.

“Никакая реклама, маркетинг не переступит через качество, и мы это прекрасно понимаем. Если будет контроль и индивидуальный подход ко всему, то у компании есть будущее. Поэтому мы за этим пристально следим. Моя задача, чтобы вся эта цепочка работала: технология, бухгалтерия, инженерия, административный корпус, логистика, IT-продукты - важно все, особенно мелочи.

iCleaning - инновационная компания, именно поэтому в ней возможен действительно индивидуальный подход. В приложении Клиент может не только отслеживать статус заказа и оплачивать услуги, но и согласовывать перечень работ и даже материалы. В iCleaning делают все, чтобы Клиенту было максимально комфортно, он был доволен результатом и положительно вспоминал о химчистке iCleaning.

Сервис-менеджер

iCleaning - это не только лучшее качество, но и премиальный сервис. С одной стороны, в химчистке внедряются самые современные технологические решения для автоматизации процессов, с другой - большое внимание уделяется индивидуальному подходу и общению с каждым Клиентом. Всегда на связи и готова ответить на любой вопрос Дарья Зудова, сервис-менеджер iCleaning.

Главный бухгалтер

Мария Немых была в числе первых сотрудников компании. Она пришла в нее еще до регистрации юридического лица. Огромный опыт в бухгалтерии позволил правильно выстроить работу в iCleaning с самого начала.

«Я в компании с момента ее зарождения – с 2016 года. Мы с нашим генеральным директором долгое время работали вместе в крупной компании, одно из подразделений которой занималось организацией химчисток и прачечных “под ключ” по всей России и СНГ. Нас вдохновила идея построить лучшую химчистку в стране, и когда такой шанс был предоставлен, отказаться мы не могли.
Документооборот, все финансовые операции и взаиморасчеты структурированы, выстроены по принципу «все на своих полочках». Порядок, который был установлен изначально, заложил крепкий фундамент для стремительного развития iCleaning.

«Высочайший уровень выражается даже в мелочах. Каждый из наших сотрудников ощущает себя членом одной большой команды, без которого этот сложный механизм под названием iCleaning просто перестанет работать. Все промахи — это наши промахи, все победы — это наши победы».

Победы, которые удалось достичь компании, признает и профессиональное сообщество: в прошлом году компания iCleaning стала лучшей химчисткой в России в национальном конкурсе CINET GLOBAL PRACTIESAWARD 2020. По мнению Марии, такого результата удалось достичь благодаря тому, что каждый из сотрудников делает свою работу с любовью.

«Понимаете, у человека есть определенные части его жизни: работа, семья, хобби. Если все у человека схлопывается, то он полностью счастлив, и я без исключения могу отнести себя к этой категории!

Главный инженер

На фабрике iCleaning — только топовое оборудование от международных производителей. Такие бренды, как Firbimatic, Veit, Electrolux, Miele, признаны лучшими в профессиональном сообществе. Однако для высококлассной работы предприятия приобрести лучшее оборудование и дорогую химию — недостаточно. Важно разработать свои уникальные технологические карты, автоматизировать производственный процесс, регулярно контролировать должную работоспособность оборудования и предотвращать неисправности — ведь все это в огромной степени влияет на конечный результат. Следит за бесперебойным процессом работы Евгений Ермолов, главный инженер, который работает в iCleaning с момента основания.

“На фабрике нет элемента, к которому бы не прикоснулась моя рука: на мне лежит вся инженерно-техническая деятельность предприятия и административно-хозяйственные вопросы. Нужно четко отслеживать постоянно изменяющиеся факторы. Я занимаюсь пуско-наладкой, настройкой и обслуживанием производственного и инженерного оборудования. Регулярный анализ и обратная связь от сотрудников позволяет оптимально автоматизировать все производственные процессы. Поэтому наш технический процесс отлажен до секунды, до градуса, в нем не бывает ошибок. Но мы не останавливаемся и постоянно занимаемся совершенствованием технического процесса”.

HR-менеджер

Команда профессионалов – одна из главных ценностей компании. Большая команда сотрудников обеспечивает идеальное качество и сервис каждый день. Отвечает за подбор и координацию работы Надежда Кулыгина, HR-менеджер. Она стремительно прошла по карьерной лестнице от позиции администратора приемного пункта до работы в головном офисе iCleaning.

“Для меня эта работа, на которую я хочу приходить. Для меня лично успешное развитие компании значит очень много. Помимо профессионализма, мы большое внимание обращаем на человеческие качества сотрудников: больше всего мы ценим пунктуальность, коммуникабельность и честность. Также сотрудник должен уметь подобрать правильные слова и сделать все, чтобы Клиент остался доволен”.
Главная ПриложениеУслуги Пользовательское соглашение
caret